CM Devendra Fadnavis’s Mahajanadesh Yatra to start from Gurukunj Mozari on 1st August

Nagpur : The Mahajanadesh Yatra, the first of its kind in the State of Maharashtra, being taken out by Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis that would inform people about various public-oriented works, the present Government did in last five years. The Yatra will start from Gurukunj Mozari, Amravati on Thursday August 1. This was informed by Chandrashekhar Bawankule, Guardian Minister on Monday while talking to mediapersons at Hotel Centre Point.

Bawankule informed, “The first phase will be conducted in Vidarbha. All the district office-bearers along with MLAs, MLCs and others would welcome the Yatra. It will complete the 4,384 kms journey to conclude in Nashik on August 31. Bawankule said, “In last five years BJP has implemented several public-oriented schemes. The tenure of Devendra Fadnavis as Chief Minister can be termed as most successful. When he took over as Chief Minister no funds remained with the Government.

By implementing several schemes, Chief Minister fetched so much funds and tried to make the State the prosperous one. Now, Maharashtra is seen as the most fast developing state in all sectors including education, industry, health, infrastructure, power etc.” Prof Anil Sole who will be heading the Yatra in Vidarbha said, “Whatever developmental works were done by BJP needed to promoted. We want people to know what we have done. This Yatra will fulfill the purpose, this is what we feel.”

Grand welcome at Chinchbhuvan Mahajanadesh Yatra will reach at Chinchbhuvan on August 2 at 2 pm. Pravin Datke, Bhartiya Janata Party City unit President will lead reception of the Yatra. It will reach at Dr Hedgewar square at 2.10 pm. A public meeting will be held at Somalwada chowk at 2.20 pm. Later on it will receive rousing welcome at Chhatrapati Nagar square at 2.30 pm at Ajni chowk at 3 pm, at Lokmat chowk at 3.10 pm, at Jhansi Rani square at 3.20 pm.

A meeting will be addressed by the leaders at Variety square. The Yatra will pass through Samvidhan square, Liberty, Sakharam Meshram square, Durga Mandir Chhaoni, MSEB square, Gittikhadan square. There will be a grand road show at 4 pm and then Yatra will move towards Kalmeshwar. It will go to Metpanjra, Katol, Saoner. There will be two meetings at Katol and Saoner at 5.30 and 6.30 pm respectively. The Yatra will take a stay at Nagpur and on August 3 it will go towards Bhandara.

Route of Mahajanadesh Yatra (in-charge Minister)

On every route BJP has given the responsibility of the Yatra to one Minister. The details of it are as follows :

August 1: Gurukunj Mozari, Talegaon, Arvi, Pulgaon, Wardha (Dr Anil Bonde)

August 2: Pavnar, Selu, Butibori, Nagpur, Katol, Saoner (Chandrashekhar Bawankule)

August 3: Nagpur, Mauda, Bhandara, Tumsar, Tiroad, Gondia (Dr Parinay Fuke)

August 4: Gondia, Sadak Arjuni, Arjuni Morgaon, Wadsa, Brahmapuri, Armori, Gadchiroli (Dr Parinay Fuke, Sudhir Mungantiwar)

August 5: Gadchiroli, Mul, Chandrapur, Warora, Bhadravati, Madhai, Wadki, Ralegaon, Kalamb, Yavatmal (Sudhir Mungantiwar, Ashok Uike)

August 6: Yavatmal, Darvha, Karanja, Murtizapur, Borgaon, Akola (Madan Yerawar, Dr Ranjit Patil)

August 7: Akola, Balapur, Shegaon, Khamgaon, Malkapur, Jamner (Dr Sanjay Kute) August 8: Jamner, Bhusawal, Jagaon (Dr Girish Mahajan)

Also Read : ‘Mobil Super Moto Synthetic Technology 15W-50’ launched for 4-stroke motorcycles