Mallikarjun Kharge wins Congress presidential elections with over 7,897 votes


Mallikarjun Kharge wins the Congress presidential elections with 7897 votes, Shashi Tharoor got about 1000 votes; 416 votes rejected.

Congress Presidential candidate Shashi Tharoor issues a statement congratulating Congress President-elect Mallikarjun Kharge. He says, “I believe the revival of our party has truly begun today. It is a great honour, huge responsibility to be president of Congress, I wish Mallikarjun Kharge all success in that task.”

That’s Mr Tharoor — grace under fire.

Share post:



More like this

DMMC & SMHRC Earns International Praise From Ugandan High Commission

Mr. Balunywa Baker Attache, Ugandan High Commission, recently paid...

Happy Mother’s Day 2024 : Date, Wishes, Quotes, Whatsapp Messages.

Mother's Day is celebrated all over the world every...

Akshaya Tritiya 2024 : Date History, Significance & More…

Also called Akha Teej, Akshaya Tritiya is a key...