India vs Bangladesh T20 match at Nagpur

India vs Bangladesh T20 match tickets
The Board of Control for Cricket in India announced the schedule for the upcoming Bangladesh tour of India. India vs Bangladesh T20 match Series between India and Bangladesh, starting in November. The series will be played from Nov 03 to Nov 26.

Bangladesh’s tour will begin with three T20I matches, which will be played in Delhi, Rajkot, and Nagpur. These will be followed by the two-match test series to be hosted in Indore and Kolkata. India vs Bangladesh T20 match will start at 7 pm IST, while the two-Test will be starting at 9.30 pm IST.

India vs Bangladesh T20 match, 2019 schedule:

Date Match Venue & Time
Nov 03, Sun
1st T20I Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi (7:00 PM)
Nov 07, Thu 2nd T20I Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot (7:00 PM)
Nov 10, Sun 3rd T20I Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur (7:00 PM)
Nov 14, Thu – Nov 18, Mon 1st Test Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore (9:30 AM)
Nov 22, Fri – Nov 26, Tue 2nd Test
Eden Gardens, Kolkata (9:30 AM)

Stay Updated for Tickets Update for India vs Bangladesh T20 match